General Info: info@nycmetrorid.org

NYC Metro Board

President
Jose Gomez, NIC
president@nycmetrorid.org

Vice President
Lydia Callis, NIC
vicepresident@nycmetrorid.org

Treasurer
Jon Lamberton, CDI, SC:L
treasurer@nycmetrorid.org

Secretary
Jason Farr, NIC
secretary@nycmetrorid.org


NYC Metro RID Committees

Governmental Affairs
GAC@nycmetrorid.org

Website Management
WEBSITE@nycmetrorid.org

Mentorship
MENTORSHIP@nycmetrorid.org

Bylaws
BYLAWS@nycmetrorid.org

Professional Development
PDC@nycmetrorid.org

Certified Maintenance Program
CMP@nycmetrorid.org

Contact us

​New York City Metro RID
PO Box 70
New York, NY 10272

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software