NYC Metro Board

President
president@nycmetrorid.org

Vice President

vicepresident@nycmetrorid.org


Treasurer
treasurer@nycmetrorid.org

Secretary
Bram Weiser, CT
secretary@nycmetrorid.org

Associate Representative

Gabrielle Reyes

AssociateRep@nycmetrorid.org

Director at Large 1 

Andria Alefhi

Directoratlarge1@nycmetrorid.org


Director at Large 2

Meagan Utsey

Directoratlarge2@nycmetrorid.org


Director at Large 3

Amber Ceffalio

Directoratlarge3@nycmetrorid.org


Director at Large 4

Kristina Saccente

Directoratlarge4@nycmetrorid.org


NYC Metro RID Committees

Governmental Affairs
GAC@nycmetrorid.org

Website Management
WEBSITE@nycmetrorid.org

Mentorship
MENTORSHIP@nycmetrorid.org

Bylaws
BYLAWS@nycmetrorid.org

Professional Development
PDC@nycmetrorid.org

Certified Maintenance Program
CMP@nycmetrorid.org

Contact us

​New York City Metro RID
PO Box 70
New York, NY 10272

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software